Faded%20Sandpaper_edited.jpg

Contact Us

Phone & Fax:

Tel: 586-752-3202

Fax: 586-752-3920

schema.gif
Address

Simpson Park Camp Meeting Grounds

70199 Campground Road
Romeo, Michigan 48065

Executive Staff Emails

Doug Kelley, Camp Director

doug@simpsonparkcamp.org

Nathan Zimmerman, Marketing & Operations Manager

nathan@simpsonparkcamp.org

Mina Kiel – Office Administrator

mina@simpsonparkcamp.org

Dave Kiel, Facilities & Grounds Coordinator

dave@simpsonparkcamp.org


Dennis Hickmott, Accounting Manager

dennis@simpsonparkcamp.org


Michael T. Sawicki, President of Annual Camp Meeting

michael@simpsonparkcamp.org

Member Portal